15,000 hits…

23 Jun

Thanks to all of you for reading my blog. I just wanted to post that one of my tutorials, The Sakura Brothers – Amigurumi Tutorial #1 for Knitters, has now reached more than 15,000 hits! Amazing that so many people have read and linked to this post.

Promise that when I have time I’ll update my post on how to make amigurumi shapes and post a pattern or two.

2 Responses to “15,000 hits…”

  1. caffeinatedknitter June 27, 2008 at 3:14 am #

    No surprise–I love those cute little guys!

  2. Rina June 30, 2008 at 8:02 pm #

    Congratulations! They’re such cute little guys.

    Also, heartfelt thanks for the very supportive comments you left recently on my blog.

Leave a Reply

