Alex at 5 weeks…

1 Apr

Wow, 5 weeks. Five of the longest weeks of my life. I know that it’ll go so super quickly from here on, though. Makes me nostalgic already! 

alexnew.jpg 

5 Responses to “Alex at 5 weeks…”

  1. Em April 1, 2008 at 8:09 pm #

    What a cutie! She has lovely dark eyes.

  2. Ingrid April 2, 2008 at 12:02 am #

    She’s such a pretty baby. Thanks so much for sharing her picture.

  3. leucantha April 2, 2008 at 12:31 am #

    She is a doll. They are so sweet at that age.

  4. Kelly April 2, 2008 at 8:18 pm #

    She’s beautiful. And she looks like she’s plotting something. “If I could just figure out how to get _over there_….”

  5. thekidneybean April 20, 2008 at 9:19 am #

    Congratulations on your little one!
    I could have sworn I had subscribed to your blog. Otherwise I would have commented a lot earlier.
    Anyway – your baby girl is gorgeous. I look forward to hearing more!

Leave a Reply

