I’m so selfish…

24 Feb

I realized the other day that I love having Alex in my belly. Feeling her kick. Being able to connect with her without words.

Belly photo

7 Responses to “I’m so selfish…”

  1. Calypso March 3, 2008 at 10:31 am #

    Such a beautiful pic. xx

  2. Em March 3, 2008 at 2:07 pm #

    That is an amazing photo.

  3. Jason March 3, 2008 at 4:18 pm #

    I agree. What an amazing photo!

  4. Nora March 3, 2008 at 5:15 pm #

    That is an amazing photo. I am selfish that way as a mom too. Every stage I want to hold onto a little longer

  5. knitplaywithfire March 3, 2008 at 7:30 pm #

    Not selfish. Just protective.

  6. Rina March 4, 2008 at 7:50 pm #

    Beautiful!!! You look so centered in yourself.

    BTW, I’m sure you received a ton of these already but I gave you a You Make My Day” award.

  7. geckogrrl March 6, 2008 at 4:39 am #

    Thanks you all! (And thanks Rina for the award!)

Leave a Reply

